Board of Trustees


Connie Vaughan

McKee Foods

Chuck Dobbins, Vice Chair, Thrive Regional Partnership

Chuck Dobbins
Vice Chair | Secretary

Dobbins Investments, LLC

Bridgett Massengill, President/CEO

Bridgett Massengill
President | CEO

Thrive Regional Partnership

Daniel R. Jacobson, Treasurer

Daniel R. Jacobson

Thrive Regional Partnership

Board of Trustees 2017

Robert L. Bradham

Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce

Daniel C. Carter

Carter Farm

Gary Farlow

Cleveland-Bradley Chamber of Commerce

Beth Jones

Southeast Tennessee Development

William B. Kilbride

Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce

Cheryl Millsaps

Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce

Denny E. Mobbs

Jordan Fabricating

Rick A. Roden

Greater Jackson County Chamber of Commerce

Honna K. Rogers

University of Tennessee Institute of Public Service

Edna Varner

Public Education Foundation

Elizabeth Wells

Rossville Redevelopment Workshop

Erik McNair

McNair Media